<![CDATA[The Diary of Mrs. Match]]>http://dategirldiaries.comen-UScommentluv?v=2.92.71false<![CDATA[TTUT-Piglet’s Baby Shower]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/04/08/ttut-piglets-baby-shower/blog<![CDATA[TTUT-Prepping for the Baby Shower]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/04/02/ttut-prepping-for-the-baby-shower/blog<![CDATA[30 Weeks Preggo and the Spins]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/28/my-first-throwback-thursday/blog<![CDATA[TTUT-Old School Bloggin’]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/25/ttut-old-school-bloggin/blog<![CDATA[DIY Wooden Alphabet Blocks]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/20/diy-wooden-alphabet-blocks/blog<![CDATA[TTUT-Out Like a Lamb]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/18/ttut-out-like-a-lamb/blog<![CDATA[Ideas for the Perfect Honeymoon on a Tight Budget]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/18/ideas-for-the-perfect-honeymoon-on-a-tight-budget/blog<![CDATA[7 Months-Bumpdate]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/12/7-months-bumpdate/blog<![CDATA[Great Room Update]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/07/great-room-update/blog<![CDATA[TTUT-Reconnecting With an Old Friend]]>http://dategirldiaries.com/2013/03/04/ttut-reconnecting-with-an-old-friend/blog